close Call Us (401) 453-7900
Dennis D. Keefe
President and Chief Executive Officer, Care New England

James E. Fanale, MD
Executive Vice President, Physician Enterprise and Chief Clinical Officer, Care New England Chief Clinical Officer, Integra Community Care Network

Joseph Iannoni
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Care New England

Michael J. Dacey, MD
President and Chief Operating Officer, Kent Hospital and President, Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island

Diane Rafferty
Interim President and Chief Operating Officer, Women & Infants Hospital

Mary Marran
Interim President and Chief Operating Officer, Butler Hospital

Deborah M. O’Brien, BS, RN, MPA
President and Chief Operating Officer, The Providence Center

Angelleen Peters-Lewis, RN, PhD
Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, Care New England

Raymond O. Powrie, MD, FRCP(C), FACP
Senior Vice President, Population Health, Women & Infants Hospital and Chief Medical Quality Officer, Care New England

Alyssa V. Boss, Esq.
Executive Vice President, General Counsel

Suma Gaddam
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Tish Devaney
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer